fbpx

Contáctanos

Ciudad Dirección de la sede/planta(s) Teléfonos Correo electrónico
Cartagena
Centro Histórico, Calle 38 # 9-45, calle de los Siete Infantes
+57 3182575354

+57 (5) 6602598
cartagena@viajerohostels.com
San Andrés
Avenida 20 de Julio # 3A - 122
+57 3164938340

+ 57(8) 5127497
sanandres@viajerohostels.com
Cali
Carrera 5 # 4-56, barrio San Antonio
+57 3176406813
cali@viajerohostels.com
Salento
Carrera 9 # 7 - 23
+57 3134283448
salento@viajerohostels.com
Santa Marta
Calle 26 # 4-100, barrio el Prado
+57 3152768715
santamarta@viajerohostels.com
Buritaca (Tayrona)
Km 48 Via Riohacha
+57 3158550709
tayrona@viajerohostels.com
Medellín
Calle 11A #43D - 11
+57 3022855787
medellin@viajerohostels.com
Colonia Posada B&B
Odriozola 269 (ex calle Florida), 70000 Colonia del Sacramento, Uruguay
+598 4 522 8645
coloniabb@viajerohostels.com
Colonia Hostel
General flores 440, 70000 Colonia del Sacramento, Uruguay
+598 4522 2683
colonia@viajerohostels.com
Montevideo
Soriano, 1073, Montevideo Centro, 11100 Montevideo, Uruguay
+598 2 908 2913
montevideo@viajerohostels.com
La Pedrera
calle 11 y calle 13, 27004 La Pedrera, Uruguay
+598 4479 2252
lapedrera@viajerohostels.com
Buenos Aires
Venezuela 649, San Telmo, Capital Federal
+54 9 11 2737 3561
buenosaires@viajerohostels.com

hablemos

EnglishGermanPortugueseSpanish